Occasionally an agent will add a property twice by mistake! If the agent then archives this incorrect listing, they think this is the end of the matter and they will not be charged for it. Unfortunately that is not the way our system works!
If you have made an error, please submit a form below as soon as possible, and we will remove the property so that you are only charged for the live listing.
If, when you receive your invoice, you find that one of your staff has mistakenly listed a property twice, please let us know and we will arrange a credit for the incorrect listing. Our contact details are firstname.lastname@example.org.
We've sent your enquiry to a member of our team and we'll be in touch as soon as possible.
Last modified: 07/07/2022