A member of staff has moved on and no longer works within our company. What do I do?

< back to Account Details FAQ

1. Log in to your account (to check your access rights, click on to your name on your account to see if you can add/edit users) .

2. Now, simply select the bin icon directly beside the staff member’s name who no longer works for your business.  

(Visited 20 times, 1 visits today)

Last modified: 07/07/2022

Close